POST Cancel Delivery Job

Cancel a delivery job after creation at the partner. This can happen if dispatch of all the orders is impossible or the customer no longer wants the delivery.

{
    "jobId": "5c8fbfd3c6489f00010e50d1",
    "account": "5be9fe94c6489f0001b2fe57",
    "pickupLocation": {
        "location": "5ea823bc8b4c780001a674a9"
    },
    "deliveryLocations": [
        {
            "orderId": "5f47a223280a29046404e2af",
            "channelOrderDisplayId": "MT4YVTPL",
            "deliveryId": "ABC567"
        }
    ],
    "courier": {
        "courierId": "D1234"
    }
}
{
  "status": "confirmed",
  "reason": "",
  "price": 0
}